Business hours of our Moskito Bar

Let’s start Moskito-Season on Friday 29.05.2020 from 6 p.m.

Saturday 30.05.2020, from 6 p.m.

Sunday 31.05.2020, from 6 p.m.

Monday 01.06.2020, closed

Tuesday 02.06.2020, closed

Wednesday 03.06.2020, closed

Thursday 04.06.2020, from 6 p.m.

Friday 05.06.2020, from 6 p.m.

Saturday 06.06.2020, from 6 p.m.

Sunday 07.06.2020, closed